✨Harlequin Committee 2021-22 announcement! ✨
This weekend we held the 2021 AGM where we thanked and farewelled outgoing committee members Trudy Price and Dayle Hall.
A familiar face to everyone who comes through the doors at Harlequin, Dayle steps down after an impressive 44 years on the committee. An amazing achievement from a stalwart of community theatre. We applaud her dedication and love for what was originally Howick Operatic Society – performing, playing piano and musical directing as well as serving on the committee. 💜
We were also pleased to award Dale Smith Life Membership for her accomplishments over the last 9 years on the committee as she steps down as President. 👏
Introducing the new committee for 2021-22:
Patron – John Savory
President – Horst Feldhaeuser
Vice President – Julie Maude
Vice President – Molly Griffiths
Treasurer – Barry Nock
Secretary – Dale Smith
Committee – Colin Franks, Charlotte Curry, Nicolette Nes, Shaun Jenkins, Penelope Hamilton, Louise Griffiths, Raquel Carter, Sonya Mills
Congratulations team – looking forward to an awesome year!